Why is my class closed?

When you create a class, you choose an end date. On that date, the class closes automatically.

It remains accessible to visit (without interacting in it) for up to 6 months, then it is permanently deleted.

You can at any time change the end date of your class in the settings, even after that date has passed as long as it has not yet been deleted.

When you have closed classes, you have a second page to your classes when you login to Klassly. On the first page where you see all your classes, there will be a button under the blue banner that states Active/Closed so you can go from the page of your active classes to the page of your closed classes.

Find out how to reopen a closed class in this article.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!