Information you post on the timeline and HW you post in the Klasswork are visible to all members of the class.
If you want to share information with only a few specific parents or family members you can do so via a private group chat.
Open your chat, and select the members you want to be a part of the conversation.
For more information check out our article on the private chat feature of your app!
If you have the Unlimited subscription, then you have access to the list management feature which lets you edit your list of students to organize them into groups so you can send targeted messages, publish posts, or even share homework that will only be visible to the group you selected.
Updated on: 07 / 23 / 2021